4.99/5
Ehsan Ali, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Ehsan Ali, MD

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, CA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ehsan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ehsan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
James S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very comfortable and professional.
Angela A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Amazing results! Dr. Ali was friendly, informative and fast. He made made my first experience with filler a great one. I'll definitely be back!
Ali M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Ali is always so kind, knowledgeable, and personable. I’ve been going to him for the past three years and highly recommend! His office staff is always polite and fun to talk to (especially if you hate getting blood taken like me - they make it a breeze)
NATASA J.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Ali is the very best!
Allison L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Moved here from the east coast and he is the best! I’m glad I found him and would highly recommend him!
David C.
Submitted 03/16/18
Doctor was great and easy to talk to and was able to help in the same visit.
Ryan L.
Submitted 03/13/18
Really easy experience. I was in and out.
Jenny A.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Ali was Fast, efficient, kind, attentive, and got everything I requested done. Great bedside demeanor!
Kelly C.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Ali is wonderful! He is very respectful and takes time to listen to you; I'm so lucky to have found him!
John Paul C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Personalized care and attentive.
Johnny M.
Submitted 12/30/17
Always friendly, caring and quick. Love it!!!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Ali is awesome professionally and personally! I went to him for immunization shots for an upcoming trip to Asia. He will definitely be my primary care physician moving forward. His office staff was really helpful and efficient and Dr. Ali walked me through everything I would need in terms of shots/immunizations and was really great when I told him how nervous shots made me. His office is conveniently located, super clean, and very pretty. Not your typical doctors office. Highly recommend!
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Always super friendly & caring. No long wait times. Dr. Ali is the best by far.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr Ehsan Ali is thorough and a veryvskillled internist. He is also caring and patient oriented, which is refreshing in medicine as a whole. His staff is also pleasant and helpful.
Okechukwu O.
Submitted 10/04/17
Great!
Konrad P.
Submitted 08/29/17
Excellent
Elliette E.
Submitted 08/21/17
Swift and painless. I just wish I could figure out how to get data from patient fusion into the Apple health app.
Christopher H.
Submitted 08/10/17
Always a great experience overall!
Pat A.
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr Ali is the best , he is willing to help any way he can to make the patients feel better.
Annette S.
Submitted 07/06/17
The office staff was friendly and Dr Ali is extremely knowledgeable and explains your lab tests numbers so that his patients can understand. A caring physician that listens and has great expertise. A+++

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Location
Beverly Hills Primary Doctor
9400 Brighton Way, Suite 303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-204-8964
Fax: 310-683-0932
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8964