Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Primary Care Physicians & Concierge Medicine Practice located in Beverly Hills, CA

93 total reviews

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Primary Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dirk V.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Ali and his team are kind and efficient. All our questions were answered, great care and friendly atmosphere. Top notch!
RAZA S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Ali, is the most compassionate, qualified and down to earth doctor I have met in a Primary Care setting. I have worked for CIGNA, BCBS, UnitedHealth and the likes of Kaiser Permanente and I was impressed by the overall delivery of care by Dr Ali and his staff.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Ali is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of my questions. The staff has great customer service and the office is nice, clean, and modern. Highly recommended!
Lorna A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Ehsan Ali is a wonderful Doctor I found for my husband. We are happy being under his care and the best about him is he listens to the patient’s concern. All in all, Dr. Ali and his staff are great!
Alara C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great staff, no wait time, love Dr. Ali!!!
Alesandrio S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Staff is friendly and capable. Dr. Ali is always thorough and attentive.
Loren K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ali is attentive and caring. He makes sure to know everything that's going on before making any decisions. Wonderful doctor.
Okey O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Ali and the support staff are great
Gevorg A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Amazing doctor. Clean office. Nurse was very helpful.
Toya T.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was wonderful. Very nice and attentive. Made me feel very comfortable.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 09/22/19
I'm back again to see Dr Ali. I've been here several times and it's always a pleasant experience. The staff is always warm when I arrive and I never wait more than 5 minutes to get seen. I have never had a bad experience here. Thanks guys !!
MELODI J.
Submitted 09/10/19
The office staff are all courteous, efficient and professional. Dr. Ali is great!
William S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Ali is engaged, listens and takes as much time as you need
M W.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Ehsan Ali.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing
Mike S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Ali is an amazing doctor and great with his patients and very caring. He spends time with everyone to make sure they are taken care of and follows up Afterward too
Matt T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Super quick and easy. Dr. Ali always super helpful and attentive.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I appreciated Dr. Ali's direct and professional approach
Susan B.
Submitted 02/06/19
I am so happy Dr Ali takes the time to care and expedite any needs. He makes house calls, which is a 1st for me. His staff are all great. They are friendly and welcoming. Dr Ali should be cloned :)
David R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Ali and his staff are always professional and very easy to work with. He always asks how I’m doing, and takes the extra time to go over an questions I have. I am very happy with all the appointments I have had with them.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York