4.99/5
Ehsan Ali, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Ehsan Ali, MD

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, CA

77 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ehsan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ehsan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Matt T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Super quick and easy. Dr. Ali always super helpful and attentive.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I appreciated Dr. Ali's direct and professional approach
Susan B.
Submitted 02/06/19
I am so happy Dr Ali takes the time to care and expedite any needs. He makes house calls, which is a 1st for me. His staff are all great. They are friendly and welcoming. Dr Ali should be cloned :)
David R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Ali and his staff are always professional and very easy to work with. He always asks how I’m doing, and takes the extra time to go over an questions I have. I am very happy with all the appointments I have had with them.
Kirsten H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Ali is the best! I needed travel vaccines for Africa but wasn’t quite sure what I needed and he went above and beyond helping me figure out what I needed.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Ali, is truly an excellent doctor. He always treat you with respect and he’s very patient. He listen to everything you have to say before he give his professional response. When you enter the office you’re greeted by Evelyn, and Raing with a smile. Thank you for being the best doctor, and staff ever. !!!
James S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very comfortable and professional.
Angela A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Amazing results! Dr. Ali was friendly, informative and fast. He made made my first experience with filler a great one. I'll definitely be back!
Ali M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Ali is always so kind, knowledgeable, and personable. I’ve been going to him for the past three years and highly recommend! His office staff is always polite and fun to talk to (especially if you hate getting blood taken like me - they make it a breeze)
NATASA J.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Ali is the very best!
Allison L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Moved here from the east coast and he is the best! I’m glad I found him and would highly recommend him!
David C.
Submitted 03/16/18
Doctor was great and easy to talk to and was able to help in the same visit.
Ryan L.
Submitted 03/13/18
Really easy experience. I was in and out.
Jenny A.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Ali was Fast, efficient, kind, attentive, and got everything I requested done. Great bedside demeanor!
Kelly C.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Ali is wonderful! He is very respectful and takes time to listen to you; I'm so lucky to have found him!
John Paul C.
Submitted 02/02/18
Personalized care and attentive.
Johnny M.
Submitted 12/30/17
Always friendly, caring and quick. Love it!!!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Ali is awesome professionally and personally! I went to him for immunization shots for an upcoming trip to Asia. He will definitely be my primary care physician moving forward. His office staff was really helpful and efficient and Dr. Ali walked me through everything I would need in terms of shots/immunizations and was really great when I told him how nervous shots made me. His office is conveniently located, super clean, and very pretty. Not your typical doctors office. Highly recommend!
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Always super friendly & caring. No long wait times. Dr. Ali is the best by far.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr Ehsan Ali is thorough and a veryvskillled internist. He is also caring and patient oriented, which is refreshing in medicine as a whole. His staff is also pleasant and helpful.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Location
Beverly Hills Primary Doctor
9400 Brighton Way, Suite 303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-204-8964
Fax: 310-683-0932
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8964