Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Primary Care Physicians & Concierge Medicine Practice located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Primary Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional, quick, and easy. Everyone in the office was lovely. Thank you!
Georgina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very nice place, Nice and very pleasant doctor.
Eleanora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Friendly staff, nurse and physician. Answered all my questions and was a good first time visit!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Amazing bedside manner !
Dirk V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Ali and his team are kind and efficient. All our questions were answered, great care and friendly atmosphere. Top notch!
RAZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Ali, is the most compassionate, qualified and down to earth doctor I have met in a Primary Care setting. I have worked for CIGNA, BCBS, UnitedHealth and the likes of Kaiser Permanente and I was impressed by the overall delivery of care by Dr Ali and his staff.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Ali is very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of my questions. The staff has great customer service and the office is nice, clean, and modern. Highly recommended!
Lorna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Ehsan Ali is a wonderful Doctor I found for my husband. We are happy being under his care and the best about him is he listens to the patient’s concern. All in all, Dr. Ali and his staff are great!
Alara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Great staff, no wait time, love Dr. Ali!!!
Alesandrio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
Staff is friendly and capable. Dr. Ali is always thorough and attentive.
Loren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ali is attentive and caring. He makes sure to know everything that's going on before making any decisions. Wonderful doctor.
Okey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Ali and the support staff are great
Gevorg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Amazing doctor. Clean office. Nurse was very helpful.
Toya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
It was wonderful. Very nice and attentive. Made me feel very comfortable.
Jo Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
I'm back again to see Dr Ali. I've been here several times and it's always a pleasant experience. The staff is always warm when I arrive and I never wait more than 5 minutes to get seen. I have never had a bad experience here. Thanks guys !!
MELODI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
The office staff are all courteous, efficient and professional. Dr. Ali is great!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Ali is engaged, listens and takes as much time as you need
M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Ehsan Ali.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Ali is an amazing doctor and great with his patients and very caring. He spends time with everyone to make sure they are taken care of and follows up Afterward too

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
All Savers
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan