4.99/5
Ehsan Ali, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Ehsan Ali, MD

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, CA

89 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ehsan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ehsan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Alara C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great staff, no wait time, love Dr. Ali!!!
Alesandrio S.
Submitted 11/29/19
Staff is friendly and capable. Dr. Ali is always thorough and attentive.
Loren K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Ali is attentive and caring. He makes sure to know everything that's going on before making any decisions. Wonderful doctor.
Okey O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Ali and the support staff are great
Gevorg A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Amazing doctor. Clean office. Nurse was very helpful.
Toya T.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was wonderful. Very nice and attentive. Made me feel very comfortable.
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 09/22/19
I'm back again to see Dr Ali. I've been here several times and it's always a pleasant experience. The staff is always warm when I arrive and I never wait more than 5 minutes to get seen. I have never had a bad experience here. Thanks guys !!
MELODI J.
Submitted 09/10/19
The office staff are all courteous, efficient and professional. Dr. Ali is great!
William S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Ali is engaged, listens and takes as much time as you need
M W.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Ehsan Ali.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Amazing
Mike S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Ali is an amazing doctor and great with his patients and very caring. He spends time with everyone to make sure they are taken care of and follows up Afterward too
Matt T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Super quick and easy. Dr. Ali always super helpful and attentive.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I appreciated Dr. Ali's direct and professional approach
Susan B.
Submitted 02/06/19
I am so happy Dr Ali takes the time to care and expedite any needs. He makes house calls, which is a 1st for me. His staff are all great. They are friendly and welcoming. Dr Ali should be cloned :)
David R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Ali and his staff are always professional and very easy to work with. He always asks how I’m doing, and takes the extra time to go over an questions I have. I am very happy with all the appointments I have had with them.
Kirsten H.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Ali is the best! I needed travel vaccines for Africa but wasn’t quite sure what I needed and he went above and beyond helping me figure out what I needed.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Ali, is truly an excellent doctor. He always treat you with respect and he’s very patient. He listen to everything you have to say before he give his professional response. When you enter the office you’re greeted by Evelyn, and Raing with a smile. Thank you for being the best doctor, and staff ever. !!!
James S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very comfortable and professional.
Angela A.
Submitted 09/05/18
Amazing results! Dr. Ali was friendly, informative and fast. He made made my first experience with filler a great one. I'll definitely be back!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Location
Beverly Hills Primary Doctor
9400 Brighton Way, Suite 303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-204-8964
Fax: 310-683-0932
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8964