4.99/5
Ehsan Ali, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Ehsan Ali, MD

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, CA

79 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ehsan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ehsan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Danielle B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Always super friendly & caring. No long wait times. Dr. Ali is the best by far.
Charles K.
Submitted 11/10/17
Dr Ehsan Ali is thorough and a veryvskillled internist. He is also caring and patient oriented, which is refreshing in medicine as a whole. His staff is also pleasant and helpful.
Okechukwu O.
Submitted 10/04/17
Great!
Konrad P.
Submitted 08/29/17
Excellent
Elliette E.
Submitted 08/21/17
Swift and painless. I just wish I could figure out how to get data from patient fusion into the Apple health app.
Christopher H.
Submitted 08/10/17
Always a great experience overall!
Pat A.
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr Ali is the best , he is willing to help any way he can to make the patients feel better.
Annette S.
Submitted 07/06/17
The office staff was friendly and Dr Ali is extremely knowledgeable and explains your lab tests numbers so that his patients can understand. A caring physician that listens and has great expertise. A+++
Jianine H.
Submitted 07/06/17
I had a great first visit and I am happy I found my new primary doctor. The staff were really sweet and Dr. Ali listened to my concerns as well as went the extra mile knowing my family history to really make sure I was healthy and doing well.
Pattama A.
Submitted 06/21/17
I am very satisfied with Dr. Ali. He is very kind and understanding my problem. Very happy with my visit.
David M.
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr. Ali is the best! Period.
Tyler M.
Submitted 05/08/17
Great, accommodating, thorough and pleasant
Nishad S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr.Ali is very friendly and carefully assessed my health and helped in me in recovery
Nikita P.
Submitted 04/25/17
Really nice and helpful!
William S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent. Efficient staff I would recommend Dr. Ali to any of my friends and family.
Mikhail Y.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great guy, great bedside manner, all around great place to visit
Brett T.
Submitted 04/24/17
Fantastic service as always. Polite, friendly, prompt and knowledgable. It is always an enjoyable experience visiting Dr. Ali.
Michael A.
Submitted 04/18/17
As someone who significantly dislikes going to the doctor, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Ali. I've found my doctor!
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/18/17
I had such a wonderful experience! Dr. Ali and his staff were so friendly and accommodating. Would definitlely recommend his office to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Ali is the best!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Location
Beverly Hills Primary Doctor
9400 Brighton Way, Suite 303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-204-8964
Fax: 310-683-0932
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8964