4.99/5
Ehsan Ali, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Ehsan Ali, MD

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, CA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ehsan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ehsan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jianine H.
Submitted 07/06/17
I had a great first visit and I am happy I found my new primary doctor. The staff were really sweet and Dr. Ali listened to my concerns as well as went the extra mile knowing my family history to really make sure I was healthy and doing well.
Pattama A.
Submitted 06/21/17
I am very satisfied with Dr. Ali. He is very kind and understanding my problem. Very happy with my visit.
David M.
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr. Ali is the best! Period.
Tyler M.
Submitted 05/08/17
Great, accommodating, thorough and pleasant
Nishad S.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr.Ali is very friendly and carefully assessed my health and helped in me in recovery
Nikita P.
Submitted 04/25/17
Really nice and helpful!
William S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent. Efficient staff I would recommend Dr. Ali to any of my friends and family.
Mikhail Y.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great guy, great bedside manner, all around great place to visit
Brett T.
Submitted 04/24/17
Fantastic service as always. Polite, friendly, prompt and knowledgable. It is always an enjoyable experience visiting Dr. Ali.
Michael A.
Submitted 04/18/17
As someone who significantly dislikes going to the doctor, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Ali. I've found my doctor!
Veronica R.
Submitted 04/18/17
I had such a wonderful experience! Dr. Ali and his staff were so friendly and accommodating. Would definitlely recommend his office to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Ali is the best!
Alex R.
Submitted 03/30/17
Thanks for taking care of me when I fainted lol
David M.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Ali is always helpful, patient, and easy going. Most likely the best doctor I have ever had. M
Julian G.
Submitted 02/07/17
He was attentive to my needs and very knowledgeable.
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 02/01/17
Doctor Ali is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He's very easy to talk to and I highly recommend him.
Unnikrishnan P.
Submitted 01/27/17
Communicates well, listens patiently, friendly, and efficient. Great doctor!
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/19/17
Amazing everyone was super sweet and helpful!
Nicole G.
Submitted 01/13/17
I had a great first visit with Dr. Ali!! He took his time getting to know me, and my medical history. I did my research on him prior to choosing him as a Dr., and I have to say he has 5 stars ratings for a reason. He is beyond qualified and is highly recommend! He shared helpful advice with me in reaching my medical health goals, he was very personable! The office staff were very friendly, and the office is very clean! I am originally from Boston where we have the absolute BEST medical care, prior to finding Dr Ali I struggled trying to find a good primary care Dr in LA. I am so happy that I found Dr, Ali, he has definitely ended my Dr. search. I highly recommend him!!
Laura Q.
Submitted 01/04/17
Thank you very happy

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Location
Beverly Hills Primary Doctor
9400 Brighton Way, Suite 303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-204-8964
Fax: 310-683-0932
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8964