Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Primary Care Physicians & Concierge Medicine Practice located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Primary Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Okechukwu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/17
Great!
Konrad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/17
Excellent
Elliette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/17
Swift and painless. I just wish I could figure out how to get data from patient fusion into the Apple health app.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/17
Always a great experience overall!
Pat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr Ali is the best , he is willing to help any way he can to make the patients feel better.
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
The office staff was friendly and Dr Ali is extremely knowledgeable and explains your lab tests numbers so that his patients can understand. A caring physician that listens and has great expertise. A+++
Jianine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
I had a great first visit and I am happy I found my new primary doctor. The staff were really sweet and Dr. Ali listened to my concerns as well as went the extra mile knowing my family history to really make sure I was healthy and doing well.
Pattama A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
I am very satisfied with Dr. Ali. He is very kind and understanding my problem. Very happy with my visit.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr. Ali is the best! Period.
Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/17
Great, accommodating, thorough and pleasant
Nishad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr.Ali is very friendly and carefully assessed my health and helped in me in recovery
Nikita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Really nice and helpful!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent. Efficient staff I would recommend Dr. Ali to any of my friends and family.
Mikhail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/17
Great guy, great bedside manner, all around great place to visit
Brett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/17
Fantastic service as always. Polite, friendly, prompt and knowledgable. It is always an enjoyable experience visiting Dr. Ali.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
As someone who significantly dislikes going to the doctor, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Ali. I've found my doctor!
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
I had such a wonderful experience! Dr. Ali and his staff were so friendly and accommodating. Would definitlely recommend his office to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Ali is the best!
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Thanks for taking care of me when I fainted lol
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Ali is always helpful, patient, and easy going. Most likely the best doctor I have ever had. M

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
All Savers
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts