4.99/5
Ehsan Ali, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Ehsan Ali, MD

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, CA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ehsan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ehsan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr Ali. is great!
Konrad P.
Submitted 11/15/16
great
Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/18/16
Incredible doctor. Very understanding and knowledgeable.
McKenzie C.
Submitted 10/17/16
Met with Dr. Milanesi, she was wonderful. Kind and professional. Would recommend this office to anyone looking.
Naudeine M.
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr. Ali was VERY attentive and helpful. Welcomed me to LA an set me up immediately with a health plan to start me on my weight loss journey. Also his staff was EXTREMELY attentive and humorous. I appreciate their patience. He is a FANTASTIC young cool doctor. I recommend his services. I know I made the RIGHT DECISION.
Elliette E.
Submitted 10/14/16
it's the least stressful, fastest, and easiest physical I've ever had. Thanks for being so comforting.
Gloria D.
Submitted 10/13/16
Great doctor and we love him! Gloria, Catalina and Jennifer
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/12/16
Doctor Ali's office is neat and clean. The receptionists are friendly and efficient. The whole process was stress-free and I left in half an hour with the help I needed and a new general doctor. Fantastic service and overall exceptional experience. Thank you!
Kamil R.
Submitted 10/11/16
Great
John B.
Submitted 09/23/16
The best Dr. I have ever had!
Kamil R.
Submitted 09/06/16
Easy, fast, pleasant
Farrell M.
Submitted 08/30/16
My visits are always very cheerful & welcoming right from the front desk. Dr. Ali's bedside manners are some of the very best that I have ever experienced. Dr. Ali, is always in a very upbeat mood & welcomes his patients to share the very same experience while in his office. The entire staff is very professional and the wait for your appointment is minimal. Dr. Ali, is thuro and is easy to understand your diognoses and will never make you feel rushed. I recommend Dr. Ali to anyone who is looking for a new family doctor, or is unhappy with whom they may currently have... Another of Dr. Ali's assets is that he is always on time.
Derek S.
Submitted 08/30/16
As always, 5 stars. Thanks for all the help!
Camyle M.
Submitted 08/23/16
AMAZING! AMAZING AND DILIGENT AS USUAL!
Derek J.
Submitted 08/16/16
Kind and friendly
Shaylie N.
Submitted 08/15/16
Dr. Ali is a truly wonderful physician. He's a great listener and is extremely personable. He is also very accommodating with his appointment times, and I never have to wait long to see him. I highly recommend!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 07/31/16
I searched six months for a suitable primary care doctor and finally found the right one with Dr. Ali. He is great and truly listens to patient needs. He is extremely knowledgable about health issues across the spectrum and communicates this information to patients very well.
Shaylie N.
Submitted 07/16/16
Great listener and fast!! Highly recommend.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 07/12/16
Dr. Ali is the best! Always very friendly and discusses treatment options in detail.
Alex K.
Submitted 06/14/16
Dr. Ali and his staff are great. I was seen right away and had the chance to talk with Dr. Ali for about 20 minutes. He is very personable, kind, and took the time to get to know me.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Location
Beverly Hills Primary Doctor
9400 Brighton Way, Suite 303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-204-8964
Fax: 310-683-0932
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8964