Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Primary Care Physicians & Concierge Medicine Practice located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Primary Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
He was attentive to my needs and very knowledgeable.
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/17
Doctor Ali is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He's very easy to talk to and I highly recommend him.
Unnikrishnan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/17
Communicates well, listens patiently, friendly, and efficient. Great doctor!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/17
Amazing everyone was super sweet and helpful!
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/17
I had a great first visit with Dr. Ali!! He took his time getting to know me, and my medical history. I did my research on him prior to choosing him as a Dr., and I have to say he has 5 stars ratings for a reason. He is beyond qualified and is highly recommend! He shared helpful advice with me in reaching my medical health goals, he was very personable! The office staff were very friendly, and the office is very clean! I am originally from Boston where we have the absolute BEST medical care, prior to finding Dr Ali I struggled trying to find a good primary care Dr in LA. I am so happy that I found Dr, Ali, he has definitely ended my Dr. search. I highly recommend him!!
Laura Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/17
Thank you very happy
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr Ali. is great!
Konrad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
great
Kathryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Incredible doctor. Very understanding and knowledgeable.
McKenzie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Met with Dr. Milanesi, she was wonderful. Kind and professional. Would recommend this office to anyone looking.
Naudeine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/16
Dr. Ali was VERY attentive and helpful. Welcomed me to LA an set me up immediately with a health plan to start me on my weight loss journey. Also his staff was EXTREMELY attentive and humorous. I appreciate their patience. He is a FANTASTIC young cool doctor. I recommend his services. I know I made the RIGHT DECISION.
Elliette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
it's the least stressful, fastest, and easiest physical I've ever had. Thanks for being so comforting.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Great doctor and we love him! Gloria, Catalina and Jennifer
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/16
Doctor Ali's office is neat and clean. The receptionists are friendly and efficient. The whole process was stress-free and I left in half an hour with the help I needed and a new general doctor. Fantastic service and overall exceptional experience. Thank you!
Kamil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Great
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/16
The best Dr. I have ever had!
Kamil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/16
Easy, fast, pleasant
Farrell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
My visits are always very cheerful & welcoming right from the front desk. Dr. Ali's bedside manners are some of the very best that I have ever experienced. Dr. Ali, is always in a very upbeat mood & welcomes his patients to share the very same experience while in his office. The entire staff is very professional and the wait for your appointment is minimal. Dr. Ali, is thuro and is easy to understand your diognoses and will never make you feel rushed. I recommend Dr. Ali to anyone who is looking for a new family doctor, or is unhappy with whom they may currently have... Another of Dr. Ali's assets is that he is always on time.
Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
As always, 5 stars. Thanks for all the help!
Camyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/16
AMAZING! AMAZING AND DILIGENT AS USUAL!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
All Savers
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts