4.99/5
Ehsan Ali, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

Beverly Hills Primary Doctor

Ehsan Ali, MD

Primary Care Physician & Concierge Doctor located in Beverly Hills, CA

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Ehsan Ali always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ehsan Ali below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Camyle M.
Submitted 06/07/16
You guys are absolutely my favorite doctor in Los Angeles. And if every caretaker could be like you, we would in better shape. There needs to be more organized and thoughtful doctors out there who truely are concerned of the health of others. I have never been anywhere where it took less than an hour to fix a problem. GOOD JOB GUYS!
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/01/16
Dr. Ali is awesome. Very personable, thorough in his examination and extremely knowledgeable in his profession. He is concerned about the health of his patients. The staff is great - very pleasant and accommodating. A wonderful experience. I look forward to many years as Dr. Ali's patient!
Jeffrey Y.
Submitted 05/19/16
Great experience. Great that labs are done onsite. Beautiful office.
Camyle M.
Submitted 04/28/16
I was so amazed by not only the professionalism, but the attentiveness and proficient set up they had at the office. As we all know, living in LA can be tedious and time is of the essence. I was in and out within the hour, even running almost 20 minutes behind. They answered all questions and followed up so well. I think I will make them my primary. Thank you again.
Jules T.
Submitted 03/15/16
Great staff and Doctor. First time patient. Dr. Ali was very thorough. Never felt rushed. Explained everything in both medical and layman terms. Did EKG and blood work on site. Didn't have to get shuffled to a remote lab what was my experience in the past. Highly recommend.
Brandy B.
Submitted 01/12/16
Dr. Ali made my switch from my previous primary doctor nice and easy. He is a great and gets straight to the point. Definitely recommend.
S. R.
Submitted 06/19/15
Very nice guy. Accommodating and knowledgeable.
Gregory S.
Submitted 06/09/15
Great rxpieran r and fantastic medical care
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/09/15
I am so happy to have found a doctor who is kind and knowledgeable. It is a relief to feel as though I am in good hands and truly cared about. I would highly recommend Dr. Ali.
Brendon T.
Submitted 03/27/15
Very pleased with the visit. Dr. Ali is very pleasant and well spoken. Explains everything clearly so I understand.
Jai R.
Submitted 03/23/15
Working on television is what I do. If I'm not well production doesn't stop just for me. Dr Ali has literally saved my life. I especially love his Vitamin IV drip when I am crazy busy to keep me feeling my best. Plus he is kind, smart and makes you feel like you're the most important person in the world. I'd strongly recommend him to anyone!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, Medicare and Self-Pay. Patients with no insurance can pay per visit out of pocket. Please call to find out if your insurance is accepted.

AARP
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Location
Beverly Hills Primary Doctor
9400 Brighton Way, Suite 303
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 424-204-8964
Fax: 310-683-0932
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8964